We Can't be Friends - Lorene Scafaria

19-04-2011 03:19

"I wanna pick you up, I don't care what time

I wanna drive real fast to some place in town

I wanna stress you out

I wanna make things hard

I wanna take your hand

I wanna leave this bar

I wanna wake you up on a driving train

That's led its tracks down inside my brain

I wanna hear your band

I wanna give advice

I wanna meet your girlfriend, she sounds nice

I wanna take you home

I wanna feel my age

I wanna freak you out on a different stage

I wanna show my teeth

I wanna keep you fed

I wanna get you drunk and let it go to your head

So I guess this means we can't be friends

I wanna unique

I wanna be your kind

I wanna make you hate me then change your mind

I wanna wear a skirt

I wanna make mistakes

I wanna kill you first and then take your name

I wanna tear you apart

I wanna make your bed

I wanna break your heart

I wanna break your head

So I  guess this means we can't be friends

Yeah, I guess this means we can't be friends

Yeah, I guess this means we can't be friends"